Our Team

Teamwork makes the dream work.

 

0J5A9383.jpg

Quincy Harriman
South Campus Pastor
__

quincy@experiencechurch.ca
@quincyh

0J5A9204.jpg

Sunil John
Worship Arts Pastor
__
sunil@experiencechurch.ca
@suniljohn

0J5A9227.jpg

Tay Olson
Kids & Youth Pastor
__
tay@experiencechurch.ca
@tayolsonnn

 
 
0J5A9380.jpg

Kyle Payne
Outreach & Development Pastor
__
kyle@experiencechurch.ca
@thekylepayne

0J5A9291.jpg

Jason & Liz Klammer
Campus Pastors - North
__

jason@experiencechurch.ca
@jasonklammer
@elizabeth_klammer

0J5A9254.jpg

Mike & Mitzi Payne
Campus Pastors - Downtown
__

mike@experiencechurch.ca
@mmmikepayne
@mmmitzi

 
 
0J5A9152.jpg

Brent Hartsook
Technical Director
__

tech@experiencechurch.ca
@brenthartsook

0J5A9181.jpg

Evan Coote
Worship Coordinator - North
__

evan@experiencechurch.ca
@evancoote

 
 
0J5A9195.jpg

Blessing Asebiode
Worship Coordinator - South
__

blessing@experiencechurch.ca
@blessinga

0J5A9326.jpg

Heather Green
Ministry Worker                            Lead Pastors Assistant
__

heather@experiencechurch.ca
@heathergreen5

 
 
0J5A9236.jpg

Jess Benner
Kids & Youth Assistant
__

jess@experiencechurch.ca
@jbenner2105

0J5A9349.jpg

Lacey Hilgen
Ministry Assistant
__

lacey@experiencechurch.ca
@laceyhilgen

ADDITIONAL STAFF

Matt Duxbury
Setup Crew - South Campus

Ian Klammer
Tech Leader - North Campus

Justin Solamillo
Connections Leader - North Campus

Micah Loewen
EC Kids Leader - North Campus